ดร. รังรอง ยกส้าน

 

Rangrong Yoksan Ph.D. (The Petroleum and Petrochemical College, Chulalongkorn University)
Lecturer
Department of Packaging and Materials Technology
Faculty of Agro-Industry
E-mail: rangrong.y@ku.ac.th
Tel: +66-2-562-5097   Fax : +66-2-562-5092

รายละเอียด

อำพร เสน่ห์

 

Amporn Sane Ph.D. (Clemson University)
Lecturer
Department of Packaging and Materials Technology
Faculty of Agro-Industry
E-mail: amporn.s@ku.ac.th
Tel: +66-2-562-5099   Fax : +66-2-562-5092

รายละเอียด

ธาริณี นามพิชญ์

Tarinee Nampitch Ph.D. (Kasetsart University)
Lecturer
Department of Packaging and Materials Technology
Faculty of Agro-Industry
E-mail: fagitnn@ku.ac.th
Tel: +66-2-562-5091 ext. 5386   Fax : +66-2-562-5092

รายละเอียด

น้ำฝน ลำดับวงศ์

Namfone Lumdubwong Ph.D. (Kansas State University)
Assistant Professor
Department of Packaging and Materials Technology
Faculty of Agro-Industry
E-mail: namfone.l@ku.ac.th
Tel: +66-2-562-5098   Fax : +66-2-562-5092

รายละเอียด

ธัญญารัตน์ จิญกาญจน์

Tunyarut JinKarn Ph.D. (University of Missouri-Rolla)
Assistant Professor
Department of Packaging and Materials Technology
Faculty of Agro-Industry
E-mail: tunyarut.v@ku.ac.th
Tel: +66-2-562-5057   Fax : +66-2-562-5046

รายละเอียด

ภาณุวัฒน์ สรรพกุล

Panuwat Suppakul Ph.D. (Victoria University)
Assistant Professor
Department of Packaging and Materials Technology
Faculty of Agro-Industry
E-mail: panuwat.s@ku.ac.th
Tel: +66-2-562-5058   Fax : +66-2-562-5046

รายละเอียด

ชิราวุฒิ เพชรเย็น

Chiravoot  Pechyen Ph.D. (Chulalongkorn University)
Lecturer
Department of Packaging and Materials Technology
Faculty of Agro-Industry
E-mail: chiravoot.p@ku.ac.th
Tel: +66-2-562-5295   Fax : +66-2-562-5046

รายละเอียด

จันทร์ทิพย์ ซื่อสัตย์

Jantip Suesat Ph.D. (University of Manchester)
Assistant Professor
Department of Textile Science
Faculty of Agro-Industry
E-mail: Jantip.s@ku.ac.th
Tel: +662-562 5064   Fax : +662-942 8665

รายละเอียด

พรทิพย์ แซ่เบ๊

Porntip Sae-be Ph.D. (Chulalongkorn University)
Lecturer
Department of Textile Science
Faculty of Agro-Industry
E-mail: Porntip.s@ku.ac.th
Tel: +66579-2141 ext 18   Fax : +662-94

รายละเอียด

นักวิจัยทั้งหมด
 
 
เครือข่ายทั้งหมด
ความร่วมมือทั้งหมด
 
 
 
 
 
    Copyrights 2010. Kasetsart University. All Rights Reserved.